Friday, November 28, 2014

A.      Back Squat – 8@65%, 8@70%, 8@75%, 8@80%
B.      10 minute AMRAP of:
10 Burpee Box Jump Overs, 18/20”
10 Squat Cleans, 95/135lbs

Posted in Workout of the Day

Thursday, November 27, 2014

A.     Clean & Jerk – 3@55%, 3@60%, 2@70%, 1@75%
B.      5 rounds for time of:
7 Deadlifts, 185/275lbs
30 Sit Ups
7 HSPU

Posted in Workout of the Day

Wednesday, November 26, 2014

A.      Push Press – 5×5 @75%
B.       8 minute AMRAP of:
3 Muscle Ups
6 Dips
12 KBS, 53/70lbs

Posted in Workout of the Day

Yoga – Sundays at noon

There will be yoga on Sundays at noon. Drop-in cost is $10. Class is taught by Jackie Mitchell-Banks. Please bring your own yoga mat.

No class on Sunday, November 30, 2014

Posted in Workout of the Day

Tuesday, November 25, 2014

A.      Back Squat –  8@65%, 8@70%, 6@80%, 6@85%
B.      3 rounds for time of:
400m row

30 Squats
20 Push Press,75/115lbs

Posted in Workout of the Day

Monday, November 24, 2014

A.       Snatch Balance – Build to a 1RM
B.      Good Morning – 5x3reps @25% of Back Squat
C.      For time:
40 Cal Row
50 Alternating Pistols
30 TTB
10 Bar Muscle Ups

Posted in Workout of the Day

Saturday, November 22, 2014

A.      Snatch – 3@55%, 3@60%, 3@65%, 2@70%, 1 @75%
B.      3 rounds for time of:
50 sit ups
30 push ups
400m row

Posted in Workout of the Day

Friday, November 21, 2014

A.      OTM x 12 Odd – 3 strict pull ups 
    Even – 5 Bent Over Rows, 95/135lbs
B.      ‘Fight Gone Bad’

Posted in Workout of the Day

Thursday, November 20, 2014

A. Back Squat – 10@60%, 10@65%, 8@70%, 8@75%
B.      For time:
150 DU
50 Calorie Row
30 Burpees

Posted in Workout of the Day

Wednesday, November 19, 2014

A.      Power Clean x 1 + Clean x 2 – 2@60%, 2@65%
B.      ‘Grace’
30 Clean & Jerks, 95/135lbs
C.      1000m easy row

Posted in Workout of the Day